

Agency Chairman

Mayor Waylyn Hobbs, Jr.

Agency Members and Officers

Mayor Waylyn Hobbs, Jr., Chairman Curtis Watts, Vice-Chairman Keria L. Blue, Member Rosanne Small-Morgan, Member

Danielle Oglesby, Commissioner Tina Lake, Program Coordinator/Secretary Sarian Parker, Executive Assistant/Acting Secretary

Committees

Audit and Finance Committee:

Mayor Waylyn Hobbs, Jr., Chairman Curtis Watts, Vice-Chairman Keria L. Blue, Member

Governance Committee:

Mayor Waylyn Hobbs, Jr., Chairman Curtis Watts, Vice-Chairman Rosanne Small-Morgan, Member